The following webinars are available for free on-demand viewing. You can visit the corresponding Webinar Club Pages to download CEUs, presentation PDFs, or view related content.

On-Demand Webinars

Original air date:
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Original air date:
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Original air date:
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Original air date:
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Original air date:
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Original air date:
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Original air date:
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Original air date:
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Original air date:
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Newsletter Subscriptions

Email Address
Meetings Today – Up-to-the-minute industry news distributed Monday - Thursday.
Meetings Today New & Renovated – Monthly highlights of facilities in various stages of renovation.
Meetings In A Minute – Video highlights of destinations & industry trips - distributed monthly.
Friday With Joan – Monthly update from Joan Eisenstodt.