Featured Webinars

Presenter: Corbin Ball
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
1:00 PM ET

Webinar Club

Visit our Webinar Club pages, where you'll be able to:

  •  Download presentation slides
  •  Watch webinars on-demand
  •  Obtain CEU credits
  •  Find related articles
  •  Register for upcoming webinars
  •  And more!

Click here to check out the Webinar Club pages!

On Demand Webinars

Presenter: Bonnie Wallsh
Original air date:
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Presenter: Kevin Yanushefski
Original air date:
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Presenter: Jon Trask
Original air date:
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Presenter: Myllisa Patterson & Chelsea Benge
Original air date:
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Presenter: Tyra Hilliard
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Presenter: Jim Spellos
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Presenter: Kevin Yanushefski
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Presenter: Joan Eisenstodt
Original air date:
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Presenter: Bob Jacobs & Eric Kreins
Original air date:
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Presenter: Lindsay Landman
Original air date:
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Newsletter Subscriptions

Email Address
Meetings Today – Up-to-the-minute industry news distributed Monday - Thursday.
Meetings Today New & Renovated – Monthly highlights of facilities in various stages of renovation.
Meetings In A Minute – Video highlights of destinations & industry trips - distributed monthly.
Friday With Joan – Monthly update from Joan Eisenstodt.