Featured Webinars

Presenter: Eli Gorin
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Dan Calabrese & Bob Jacobs
Thursday, June 16, 2016
2:00 PM ET
Presenter: Patti Shock
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Brooke Gracey
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Lindsay Landman
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Joan Eisenstodt
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Tyra Hilliard
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Brooke Gracey
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Bonnie Wallsh
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Corbin Ball
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
1:00 PM ET

Webinar Club

Visit our Webinar Club pages, where you'll be able to:

  •  Download presentation slides
  •  Watch webinars on-demand
  •  Obtain CEU credits
  •  Find related articles
  •  Register for upcoming webinars
  •  And more!

Click here to check out the Webinar Club pages!

On Demand Webinars

Presenter: Eli Gorin
Original air date:
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Presenter: Kevin Yanushefski
Original air date:
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Presenter: Joan Eisenstodt
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Presenter: Patti Shock
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Presenter: Myllisa Patterson
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Original air date:
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Presenter: Kevin Yanushefski
Original air date:
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Presenter: Jim Spellos
Original air date:
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Presenter: Myllisa Patterson
Original air date:
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Original air date:
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Newsletter Subscriptions

Email Address
Meetings Today – Up-to-the-minute industry news distributed Monday - Thursday.
Meetings Today New & Renovated – Monthly highlights of facilities in various stages of renovation.
Meetings In A Minute – Video highlights of destinations & industry trips - distributed monthly.
Friday With Joan – Monthly update from Joan Eisenstodt.