Featured Webinars

Presenter: Brooke Gracey
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Kevin Yanushefski
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Joan Eisenstodt
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Patti Shock
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Theresa Rose
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Nancy Zavada
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Kelly Franklin Bagnall & Joan Eisenstodt
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Bonnie Wallsh
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Tyra Hilliard
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
1:00 PM ET

Webinar Club

Visit our Webinar Club pages, where you'll be able to:

  •  Download presentation slides
  •  Watch webinars on-demand
  •  Obtain CEU credits
  •  Find related articles
  •  Register for upcoming webinars
  •  And more!

Click here to check out the Webinar Club pages!

On Demand Webinars

Presenter: Jim Spellos
Original air date:
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Original air date:
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Presenter: Corbin Ball
Original air date:
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Presenter: Bonnie Wallsh
Original air date:
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Presenter: Kevin Yanushefski
Original air date:
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Presenter: Jon Trask
Original air date:
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Presenter: Myllisa Patterson & Chelsea Benge
Original air date:
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Presenter: Tyra Hilliard
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Presenter: Jim Spellos
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Presenter: Kevin Yanushefski
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Newsletter Subscriptions

Email Address
Meetings Today – Up-to-the-minute industry news distributed Monday - Thursday.
Meetings Today New & Renovated – Monthly highlights of facilities in various stages of renovation.
Meetings In A Minute – Video highlights of destinations & industry trips - distributed monthly.
Friday With Joan – Monthly update from Joan Eisenstodt.