The following webinars are available for free on-demand viewing. You can visit the corresponding Webinar Club Pages to download CEUs, presentation PDFs, or view related content.

On-Demand Webinars

Original air date:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Original air date:
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Original air date:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Original air date:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Original air date:
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Original air date:
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Original air date:
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Newsletter Subscriptions

Email Address
Meetings Today – Up-to-the-minute industry news distributed Monday - Thursday.
Meetings Today New & Renovated – Monthly highlights of facilities in various stages of renovation.
Meetings In A Minute – Video highlights of destinations & industry trips - distributed monthly.
Friday With Joan – Monthly update from Joan Eisenstodt.