Featured Webinars

Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Lee Papa
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Mary Ann Pierce
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Joan Eisenstodt
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Mary Cline
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: TBD
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Brenda Rivers
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Lain Hensley
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: TBD
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: TBD
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
1:00 PM ET

Webinar Club

Visit our Webinar Club pages, where you'll be able to: Download Presentation Slides, Obtain CEU Credits, and More!

All Webinar Clubs

 

On-Location Broadcasts

Podcast

Listen to our latest podcast episodes!

View Podcast

 

Take 10

Newsletter Subscriptions

Newsletters
Meetings Today Newswire – Up-to-the-minute industry news distributed Tuesday - Thursday.
New & Renovated – Monthly highlights of facilities in various stages of renovation.
Meetings In A Minute – Brief video tips from planners and suppliers - distributed twice a month.
Friday With Joan – Monthly update from Joan Eisenstodt.
Michael Cerbelli's: The Hot List™ – Michael Cerbelli identifies fresh trends in the ever-changing events marketplace. Distributed every other Monday.