Featured Webinars

Presenter: Julie Haddix & Rachel Andrews
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Joan Eisenstodt
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Tahira Endean
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Tracy Stuckrath
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Bonnie Wallsh
Monday, November 23, 2020
1:00 PM ET

Webinar Club

Visit our Webinar Club pages, where you'll be able to: Download Presentation Slides, Obtain CEU Credits, and More!

All Webinar Clubs

 

On-Location Broadcasts

Original air date:
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Original air date:
Thursday, September 12, 2019

On Demand Webinars

Original air date:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Original air date:
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Podcast

Listen to our latest podcast episodes!

View Podcast

 

Take 10

Newsletter Subscriptions

Newsletters
Meetings Today Newswire – Up-to-the-minute industry news distributed Tuesday - Thursday.
New & Renovated – Monthly highlights of facilities in various stages of renovation.
Meetings In A Minute – Brief video tips from planners and suppliers - distributed twice a month.
Friday With Joan – Monthly update from Joan Eisenstodt.
Michael Cerbelli's: The Hot List™ – Michael Cerbelli identifies fresh trends in the ever-changing events marketplace. Distributed every other Monday.