Featured Webinars

Presenter: KiKi L’Italien
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Kevin Yanushefski
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: KiKi L'Italien
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Brooke Gracey
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Joan Eisenstodt
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Eric Rozenberg
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Patti Shock
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: MaryAnne Bobrow
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Joshua Grimes
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Bonnie Wallsh
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
1:00 PM ET
Presenter: Robyn Mietkiewicz
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
1:00 PM ET

Take 10

Webinar Club

Visit our Webinar Club pages, where you'll be able to: Download Presentation Slides, Obtain CEU Credits, and More!

All Webinar Clubs

 

On Demand Webinars

Original air date:
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Original air date:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

On-Location Broadcasts

Original air date:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Original air date:
Thursday, October 12, 2017

GroupThink Webcasts

Original air date:
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Newsletter Subscriptions

Email Address
Meetings Today – Up-to-the-minute industry news distributed Monday - Thursday.
Meetings Today New & Renovated – Monthly highlights of facilities in various stages of renovation.
Meetings In A Minute – Video highlights of destinations & industry trips - distributed monthly.
Friday With Joan – Monthly update from Joan Eisenstodt.